Author & Source
World of Tanks: Blitz

The contendors have come forth! Battle lines have been drawn!

It’s our first World of Tanks Blitz eSports championship! Tune in to this weekend’s Blitz Twister Cup and cheer on North American champs HEAT as they take on the top teams from around the world!

Are you ready to get Twisted?

LIVESTREAM

Blitz Twister Cup Finals
November 19,  2016
Saturday
9:50 PST / 12:50 EST
Stream available in English only.

Match Schedule

Time

9:50 PST / 12:50 EST

10:40 PST / 13:40 EST

11:20 PST / 14:20 EST

12:00 PST / 15:00 EST

12:40 PST / 15:40 EST

13:20 PST / 16:20 EST

14:00 PST / 17:00 EST

14:50 PST / 17:50 EST

15:40 PST / 18:40 EST

16:30 PST / 19:30 EST

Match

LEGION vs HEAT

C4 vs Team ID

LEGION vs C4

HEAT vs Team ID

LEGION vs Team ID

C4 vs HEAT

SemiFinals 1

SemiFinals 2

3rd Place Playoffs

Final Match

Match timings may be subject to change without prior notice. Please stay tuned to the live stream for the most up-to-date information. 

Meet the Team

HEAT

mike82198
Foohy141
indypenguin500
Nutellanator
Minecraftexpert_25
xXsailentXx
ThemasterTanker1